Oregon State University

Calendar

Sustainability Calendar

Monday, January 9, 2012

Corvallis Science Pub
The Wilamette River in a Changing Climate

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Old World Deli  |  Free

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Corvallis International Forest Film Festival
Free movies, part six

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Surplus - OSUsed Store Welcome Back Sale
Enjoy hot beverages at our 1st sale of the year!

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services  |  Free

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Corvallis International Forest Film Festival
Free movies, part six

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Surplus - OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services  |  Free

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Styrofoam Igloo Construction Party
In prep for RecycleMania 2012

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Property Services  |  Free

Sunday, January 22, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

all day  |  Free

Monday, January 23, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Recycling - RecycleMania: Guess the Weight Contest!
all day  |  Campus Way, near the sky bridge  |  Free

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Recycling - RecycleMania: Guess the Weight Contest!
(continued) all day  |  Campus Way, near the sky bridge  |  Free
Recycling - RecycleMania Kickoff
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  Free

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Recycling - RecycleMania: Guess the Weight Contest!
(continued) all day  |  Campus Way, near the sky bridge  |  Free
Surplus - OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services  |  Free
Nonprofit & Volunteering Expo
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Food for Thought Lecture
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, January 26, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Recycling - RecycleMania: Guess the Weight Contest!
(continued) all day  |  Campus Way, near the sky bridge  |  Free
Corvallis International Forest Film Festival
Free movies, part seven

7:00 pm - 8:45 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free

Friday, January 27, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Recycling - RecycleMania: Guess the Weight Contest!
(continued) all day  |  Campus Way, near the sky bridge  |  Free
Global Warming Hits Home
Bill Bradbury on climate change and sustainable energy in Oregon

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Saturday, January 28, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Sunday, January 29, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Monday, January 30, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Recycling - Styrofoam Collection Week
all day  |  Various Locations  |  Free
Recycling - Styrofoam Collection on the Brick Mall
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  Free

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Recycling - Styrofoam Collection Week
(continued) all day  |  Various Locations  |  Free