Oregon State University

Calendar

Navigate to December 2011 January 2012 Navigate to February 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View January 1 through January 71234567
 View January 8 through January 14891011121314
 View January 15 through January 2115161718192021
 View January 22 through January 2822232425262728
 View January 29 through February 42930311234


Show Events

College of Science


College of Science

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Emergency Food Pantry
OSU Emergency Food Pantry

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  MU East International Forum  |  Free

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

On - Campus Recruiting Starts (Companies interviewing)
8:30 am - 5:00 pm  |  Kerr Administration Building  |  Free

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Monday, January 23, 2012

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Nonprofit Career Volunteer & Expo
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Nonprofit & Volunteering Expo
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Teach For America
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Tuesday, January 31, 2012