Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2012 March 2012 Navigate to April 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View February 26 through March 326272829123
 View March 4 through March 1045678910
 View March 11 through March 1711121314151617
 View March 18 through March 2418192021222324
 View March 25 through March 3125262728293031
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Admissions High School Visits

Previous range  Next range

March 1, 2012 - March 31, 2012

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Friday, March 2, 2012

Los Gatos High School Mini College Fair - 9:15 AM - 10:10 AM
Los Gatos, CA

9:15 am - 10:10 am  |  Northern California

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Santa Fe Christian HS Mini College Fair- 12:15 - 12:45 PM
Solano Beach, CA

12:15 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Southern California

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Carlsbad HS Mini College Fair- 11:42 AM - 12:30 PM
Carlsbad, CA

11:40 am - 12:30 pm  |  Southern California
JSerra Catholic HS Case Study- 6:00 - 9:00 PM
San Juan Capistrano, CA

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Southern California

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Grauer School Mini College Fair- 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Encinitas, CA

10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Southern California
King Chavez HS Mini College Fair- 1:30 - 3:30 PM
San Diego, CA

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Southern California
Pacific Ridge School College Night - 6:30 - 9:00 PM
Carlsbad, CA

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Southern California

Friday, March 9, 2012

Cesar Chavez Youth Leadership Conference - 7:30am - 3:00 pm
Monmouth, OR

7:30 am - 3:00 pm  |  Western Oregon University

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Boise PNACAC College Fair - 12:00 - 3:00 pm
Boise, ID

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Boise State University

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Mater Dei HS Mini College Fair- 10:40 - 11:20 AM
Santa Ana, CA

10:40 am - 11:20 am  |  Southern California

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Seattle PNACAC College Fair - 12:00PM - 3:00PM
Seattle, WA

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Seattle University

Thursday, March 22, 2012

West Valley College College Fair - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saratoga, CA

9:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  Northern California

Monday, March 26, 2012

Leland High School Mini College Fair - 9:00 AM - 11:10 AM
San Jose, CA

9:00 am - 11:10 am  |  Northern California

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Los Altos District Wide College Fair - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Los Altos, CA

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Northern California
Los Altos District Wide College Fair - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Los Altos, CA

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Northern California

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Friday, March 30, 2012