Oregon State University

Calendar

Center for Civic Engagement

Thursday, March 1, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Forest Health in Oregon
State of the State 2012

all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $85, grad students free
Out of the Shadows of Silence: A Forum on Preventing Child Abuse
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Corvallis High School Theater

Friday, March 2, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Saturday, March 3, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Heartsaver First Aid with Adult CPR/AED
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $45.00 Students and RecSports Members/ $50.00 OSU Community/ $55.00 General Public

Sunday, March 4, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Growing Farms
Successful Whole Farm Management Workshop Series

5:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $275 for an individual or $450 for 2 members of farm team

Monday, March 5, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Growing Farms
Successful Whole Farm Management Workshop Series

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $275 for an individual or $450 for 2 members of farm team
Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Growing Farms
Successful Whole Farm Management Workshop Series

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  $275 for an individual or $450 for 2 members of farm team
Tea and Topics
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Pride Center  |  Free
EcoEvo Seminar
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Agricultural & Life Sciences  |  Free

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Growing Farms
Successful Whole Farm Management Workshop Series

(continued) 12:00 am  - 9:00 pm  |  $275 for an individual or $450 for 2 members of farm team

Thursday, March 8, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Friday, March 9, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Benton Homeless Connect - Volunteers Needed
8:30 am - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, March 10, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Empty Bowls Fundraiser
To benefit World of Good and the OSU Food Pantry

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Valley Football Center  |  $5-20 sliding scale

Sunday, March 11, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Monday, March 12, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Community Values Award- Forms Due
all day  |  Snell Hall
Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free
AmeriCorps Presentation
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
“Trees, Truffles and Beasts: How Forests Function”
Presented by: Jim Trappe

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Agricultural & Life Sciences  |  Free

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
HSRC – Eating Healthy on a Budget
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, March 15, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Friday, March 16, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Saturday, March 17, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
St. Patty’s Day Pancake Breakfast
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  First United Methodist Church

Sunday, March 18, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Monday, March 19, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Thursday, March 22, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Friday, March 23, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Saturday, March 24, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Sunday, March 25, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Monday, March 26, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Thursday, March 29, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Friday, March 30, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free

Saturday, March 31, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free