Oregon State University

Calendar

Recreational Sports: Current Events

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Disc Golf Club/Team
Indoor Practice

9:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Merrit Truax Indoor Practice Facility  |  $20 yearly dues after 3 practices

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Heartsaver First Aid with Adult CPR/AED
9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $45.00 Students and RecSports Members/ $50.00 OSU Community/ $55.00 General Public

Monday, March 5, 2012

Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free
Heartsaver First Aid
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $35.00 Students and RecSports Members/ $40.00 OSU Community/ $45.00 General Public

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Stadium Football Manager's Meetings/Sign-ups
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center
Disc Golf Club/Team
Indoor Practice

9:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Merrit Truax Indoor Practice Facility  |  $20 yearly dues after 3 practices

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Disc Golf Club/Team
Indoor Practice

9:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Merrit Truax Indoor Practice Facility  |  $20 yearly dues after 3 practices

Monday, March 12, 2012

Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Sports Injury Prevention: First Aid
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $45.00 Students and RecSports Members/ $50.00 OSU Community/ $55.00 General Public
Disc Golf Club/Team
Indoor Practice

9:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Merrit Truax Indoor Practice Facility  |  $20 yearly dues after 3 practices

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Stress-Free Zone
10:30 am - 3:30 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  Free

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Disc Golf Club/Team
Indoor Practice

9:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Merrit Truax Indoor Practice Facility  |  $20 yearly dues after 3 practices

Monday, March 19, 2012

Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Disc Golf Club/Team
Indoor Practice

9:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Merrit Truax Indoor Practice Facility  |  $20 yearly dues after 3 practices

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Disc Golf Club/Team
Indoor Practice

9:00 pm - 11:00 pm  |  Merrit Truax Indoor Practice Facility  |  $20 yearly dues after 3 practices