Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2012 March 2012 Navigate to April 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View February 26 through March 326272829123
 View March 4 through March 1045678910
 View March 11 through March 1711121314151617
 View March 18 through March 2418192021222324
 View March 25 through March 3125262728293031
Calendars
Layered Calendars

College of Veterinary Medicine

Day view Week view Month view List view

College of Veterinary Medicine

Previous range  Next range

March 1, 2012 - March 31, 2012

Thursday, March 1, 2012

CVM Silent Auction
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
Senior Papers
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Magruder Hall
CVM Chilli Cook-Off
Donations in aid of OSU Linn-Benton Food Drive

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
IVSA Nicaragua Research meeting
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
SCAVMA pet food sale
For Faculty, Staff and Students

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  SCAVMA store
SCAVMA Officers Meeting
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Friday, March 2, 2012

CVM Silent Auction
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
Shelter Medicine Club Pastries and Coffee
8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
Food Art Competition
Contest of the Classes

8:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

CVM Research Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
SCAVMA pet food sale
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  SCAVMA store

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Senior Papers
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Magruder Hall
SCAVMA pet food sale
For Faculty, Staff and Students

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  SCAVMA store

Friday, March 9, 2012

SCAVMA Movie Night
"Best in Show"

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Monday, March 12, 2012

IVSA Silent Auction
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

IVSA Silent Auction
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
AAFP Acupuncture in the Feline Patient
Dr. Becky Jester

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
CVM Research Seminar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
Dental Club Equine Aging Wet Lab
Dr. Terri Clark

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
SCAVMA pet food sale
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  SCAVMA store

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

IVSA Silent Auction
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
AAHA Webinar
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Senior Papers
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Magruder Hall
IVSA Silent Auction
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Friday, March 16, 2012

IVSA Silent Auction
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall
11th Annual Oregon Veterinary Conference
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  La Sells Stewart Center

Saturday, March 17, 2012

11th Annual Oregon Veterinary Conference
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  La Sells Stewart Center
Oregon Veterinary Conference Benefit Dinner
OSU SCAVMA

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Sunday, March 18, 2012

11th Annual Oregon Veterinary Conference
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  La Sells Stewart Center

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Senior Papers
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Magruder Hall

Friday, March 23, 2012

SCAVMA pet food sale
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  SCAVMA store

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

SCAVMA pet food sale
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  SCAVMA store

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Senior Papers
8:00 am - 9:00 am  |  Magruder Hall
AVMA-GHLIT meeting
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Magruder Hall

Saturday, March 31, 2012

2012 Wildlife Rehabilitation Conference
12:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center