Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Navigate to April 2012 May 2012 Navigate to June 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View April 29 through May 5293012345
 View May 6 through May 126789101112
 View May 13 through May 1913141516171819
 View May 20 through May 2620212223242526
 View May 27 through June 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

May 1, 2012 - May 31, 2012

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Updates on Soil Mapping Technologies
OWRI Seminar

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Wiegand Hall  |  Free
Oregon Wine Research Institute Seminar
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Wiegand Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Agricultural Awareness Day 2012
all day  |  Memorial Union Quad

Friday, May 11, 2012

Entrepreneur Seminar Quick Overview #1
Product Formulation, Nutritional Labeling, and Food Safety

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Food Innovation Center  |  $110.00

Monday, May 14, 2012

Sustainable Textiles Symposium
all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Thursday, May 17, 2012

EOARC Beef Cattle Field Day
Beef Cattle Field Day

7:30 am - 5:15 pm  |  Off Campus  |  RSVP by May 4

Monday, May 21, 2012

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

New Ambassador & Leadership Academy Reception
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Memorial Union
Celebrating Student Excellence
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Hyslop Field Day
Hyslop Field Day

8:00 am - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, May 31, 2012

HAREC Grass Seed Field Day
Grass Seed Field Day

8:30 am - 11:00 am  |  Off Campus