Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to August 2012 September 2012 Navigate to October 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View August 26 through September 12627282930311
 View September 2 through September 82345678
 View September 9 through September 159101112131415
 View September 16 through September 2216171819202122
 View September 23 through September 2923242526272829
 View September 30 through October 630123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 1, 2012 - September 30, 2012

Friday, September 7, 2012

Woodland Roads
BMPs That Protect Your Property & Meet the Rules

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $20 (includes lunch)

Monday, September 10, 2012

Christmas Tree Farm Certification Class
You Are Invited to "SERF"

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100 - includes 2 books & handout materials

Friday, September 14, 2012

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Family Forest Fair and BBQ
Oregon Woodland Cooperative

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Income Opportunities from Family Forests
A Learning Fair and BBQ

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Tree Farmer of the Year Tour
9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $5

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Thinning for Quality and Vigor
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Alternative Products from the Mill
Small-scale Sawing & Drying Workshop

9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15

Monday, September 24, 2012

Christmas Tree Farm Certification Class
You Are Invited to "SERF"

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100 - includes 2 books & handout materials

Friday, September 28, 2012

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Gleaning from the Forest
Non-Timber Forest Product (NTFP) Opportunities

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15