Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to August 2012 September 2012 Navigate to October 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View August 26 through September 12627282930311
 View September 2 through September 82345678
 View September 9 through September 159101112131415
 View September 16 through September 2216171819202122
 View September 23 through September 2923242526272829
 View September 30 through October 630123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 29, 2012 - November 13, 2012

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Gleaning from the Forest
Non-Timber Forest Product (NTFP) Opportunities

9:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Mentored Management Planning Shortcourse
Need a Forest Management Plan?

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40

Saturday, October 13, 2012

Rural Living Field Day
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Echo Glen Farm

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Mentored Management Planning Shortcourse
Need a Forest Management Plan?

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Historic Forest Conditions in the Middle Applegate
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Friday, October 26, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Show Me the Money
How to Fund Conservation and Stewardship on Your Land

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10 per person
Mentored Management Planning Shortcourse
Need a Forest Management Plan?

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40

Friday, November 9, 2012

Pest Scene Investigator (PSI) Tour
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Mentored Management Planning Shortcourse
Need a Forest Management Plan?

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40