Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to August 2012 September 2012 Navigate to October 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View August 26 through September 12627282930311
 View September 2 through September 82345678
 View September 9 through September 159101112131415
 View September 16 through September 2216171819202122
 View September 23 through September 2923242526272829
 View September 30 through October 630123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Previous range  Next range

September 29, 2012 - November 13, 2012

Friday, October 5, 2012

Obesity and Healthy Lifestyles Core Meeting
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Gerontology Student Association Meeting
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Waldo Hall

Friday, October 12, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Nutrition and Dietetics Club
club meeting

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Friday, October 19, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Friday, November 2, 2012

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Blood Screen - Faculty Staff Fitness
7:30 am - 8:30 am  |  Langton Hall  |  varies (see info for pricing)

Friday, November 9, 2012

NUTR 507/607 Graduate Seminar
Animal Welfare and IACUC at OSU

12:00 pm - 12:50 pm  |  Milam Hall

Tuesday, November 13, 2012