Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to September 2012 October 2012 Navigate to November 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View September 30 through October 630123456
 View October 7 through October 1378910111213
 View October 14 through October 2014151617181920
 View October 21 through October 2721222324252627
 View October 28 through November 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 18, 2012 - December 2, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Historic Forest Conditions in the Middle Applegate
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Friday, October 26, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Show Me the Money
How to Fund Conservation and Stewardship on Your Land

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $10 per person
Mentored Management Planning Shortcourse
Need a Forest Management Plan?

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40

Friday, November 9, 2012

Pest Scene Investigator (PSI) Tour
9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Mentored Management Planning Shortcourse
Need a Forest Management Plan?

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Thinning for Quality and Vigor
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $5

Thursday, November 15, 2012

2012 Family Business Excellence Awards
by the Austin Family Business Program

5:15 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Governor Hotel  |  $85 per adult/$25 per child 3 - 10 years of age
Selling Timber From Your Property
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, November 19, 2012

Annual Tree Farmer of the Year Awards Luncheon
Tree Farm Recognition Luncheon

11:30 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $25 per person

Wednesday, November 28, 2012