Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to January 2013 February 2013 Navigate to March 2013
 SMTWTFS
 View January 27 through February 2272829303112
 View February 3 through February 93456789
 View February 10 through February 1610111213141516
 View February 17 through February 2317181920212223
 View February 24 through March 2242526272812
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Childcare & Family Resources Events

Previous range  Next range

February 1, 2013 - February 28, 2013

Friday, February 1, 2013

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Man in the Yellow Hat Storytime
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Corvallis-Benton County Public Library  |  Free
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Highland Bowl
$1.50 Bowling Games

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Highland Bowl
Two-Dollar Day at OMSI
9:30 am - 5:30 pm  |  OMSI  |  $2 per Person
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child
International Dance Night
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Chintimini Senior Center  |  $2.50 adults, $1.25 children.

Monday, February 4, 2013

Bedtime Storytime
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Corvallis Benton County Library

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Infant Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Wobbler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
La Leche League Meeting
Morning Group

10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  First Congregational Church

Thursday, February 7, 2013

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Friday, February 8, 2013

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, February 9, 2013

Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Highland Bowl
$1.50 Bowling Games

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Highland Bowl
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Monday, February 11, 2013

Bedtime Storytime
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Corvallis Benton County Library

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Two-Dollar Tuesday at the Oregon Zoo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Oregon Zoo  |  $2
Infant Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Wobbler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Friday, February 15, 2013

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Highland Bowl
$1.50 Bowling Games

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Highland Bowl
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Monday, February 18, 2013

Bedtime Storytime
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Corvallis Benton County Library

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Infant Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
All about breast-feeding
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center   |  Free

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Wobbler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free
La Leche League Meeting
Evening Group

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  First Congregational Church

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Friday, February 22, 2013

Preschool Age Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Story Time at the Toy Factory
10:30 am - 11:00 am
Music a la Carte
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Highland Bowl
$1.50 Bowling Games

9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Highland Bowl
Family Climb Time
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Dixon Recreation Center  |  $3 per child

Monday, February 25, 2013

Bedtime Storytime
7:00 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Corvallis Benton County Library

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Infant Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

La Leche League Meeting
Toddler Group

9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  First Congregational Church
Wobbler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Toddler Story Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am  |  Benton County Library  |  Free