Oregon State University

Calendar

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Friday, February 8, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

Nutrition Graduate Seminar Series
Diet, Nitric Oxide and Cardiovascular Disease.

12:00 pm - 12:50 pm  |  Strand Agriculture Hall

Friday, February 22, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Friday, March 1, 2013

Inspired
A Morning Series for CPHHS at the Hallie Ford Center

8:30 am - 9:00 am  |  Hallie Ford Center

Monday, March 4, 2013

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

National Nutrition Month
“Eat Right, Your Way, Every Day”

10:00 am - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

National Nutrition Month
“Eat Right, Your Way, Every Day”

10:00 am - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Friday, March 8, 2013

CPHHS Research Seminar
Early Childhood Policy in Oregon

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center