Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to February 2013 March 2013 Navigate to April 2013
 SMTWTFS
 View February 24 through March 2242526272812
 View March 3 through March 93456789
 View March 10 through March 1610111213141516
 View March 17 through March 2317181920212223
 View March 24 through March 3024252627282930
 View March 31 through April 631123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

March 27, 2013 - May 11, 2013

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Tree School
Umpqua

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 per person/$90 per couple

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Monday, April 15, 2013

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Creepy, Crawly, Crumbly
Rotten Tree Workshop

9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  FREE
Woodland Management
a basic forestry shortcourse

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40.00

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Tree School
Rogue

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40 per person, $49 with lunch

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Log Buyer Panel
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $5 - payable at the door

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Friday, May 3, 2013

Marion County Master Gardener Plant & Yard Sale
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  The Marion Garden, behind Health Services Building  |  Free

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Systematic Evidence Based Review Workshop
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  $205 - includes materials and Wednesday lunch

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Systematic Evidence Based Review Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  $205 - includes materials and Wednesday lunch

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Systematic Evidence Based Review Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  $205 - includes materials and Wednesday lunch
Pine Dieback (Diplodia) Tour
Eastern Oregon

10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus