Oregon State University

Calendar

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Nutrition and Dietetics Club meeting
Type 1 Beavers

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Building Connections: CPHHS Networking Coffee Hour
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, April 26, 2013

Oregon Dance 34th Annual Concert
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Majestic Theatre  |  $15 general, $10 students/seniors

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Oregon Dance 34th Annual Concert
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Majestic Theatre  |  $15 general, $10 students/seniors

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Friday, May 3, 2013

Inspired
A Morning Series for CPHHS at the Hallie Ford Center

8:30 am - 9:00 am  |  Hallie Ford Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Healthcare Services Group - Interviewing
8:30 am - 5:00 pm  |  Career Services

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Nutrition and Dietetics Club meeting
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Friday, May 10, 2013

TRY-Athlon signup due
5:00 pm  |  Langton Hall

Monday, May 13, 2013

Wheel-A-Thon 2013
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  $60 per team

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Wheel-A-Thon 2013
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  $60 per team

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Majors Fair
Where your education and your future collide!

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Women's Building
Wheel-A-Thon 2013
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  $60 per team

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Building Connections: CPHHS Networking Coffee Hour
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, May 17, 2013

Ironman Triathlete Jay Hewitt
Part of Diabetes Awareness Week

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall
Performance: Ballroom Dance Company
Ballroom in Black

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Corvallis High School Auditorium  |  $10 general, $8 students/seniors

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Performance: Ballroom Dance Company
Ballroom in Black

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Corvallis High School Auditorium  |  $10 general, $8 students/seniors

Monday, May 20, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013