Oregon State University

Calendar

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Saturday, June 1, 2013

Girls On The Run
50 yd dash, 1k, & 5k

9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Reser Stadium

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Friday, June 7, 2013

Inspired
A Morning Series for CPHHS at the Hallie Ford Center

8:30 am - 9:00 am  |  Hallie Ford Center

Saturday, June 8, 2013

Monday, June 10, 2013

Science Pub
Elder Caregiving: The New Normal

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Old World Deli

Friday, June 14, 2013

Commencement Reception
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Women's Building
Hooding Ceremony
Honoring our 2013 Graduate Students

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Milam Auditorium

Saturday, June 15, 2013

144th OSU Commencement Ceremony
10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Free Noon Concerts
Ben Rice Band

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union