Oregon State University

Calendar

Small Farms

Thursday, June 13, 2013

5th Annual Farmscaping with Native Plants Field Day
Establishing Native Habitats for Beneficial Insects

(continued) all day  |  NRCS, Plant Mateirals Center  |  Free

Friday, June 14, 2013

5th Annual Farmscaping with Native Plants Field Day
Establishing Native Habitats for Beneficial Insects

(continued) all day  |  NRCS, Plant Mateirals Center  |  Free

Saturday, June 15, 2013

5th Annual Farmscaping with Native Plants Field Day
Establishing Native Habitats for Beneficial Insects

(continued) all day  |  NRCS, Plant Mateirals Center  |  Free

Sunday, June 16, 2013

5th Annual Farmscaping with Native Plants Field Day
Establishing Native Habitats for Beneficial Insects

(continued) all day  |  NRCS, Plant Mateirals Center  |  Free

Monday, June 17, 2013

5th Annual Farmscaping with Native Plants Field Day
Establishing Native Habitats for Beneficial Insects

(continued) all day  |  NRCS, Plant Mateirals Center  |  Free

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

5th Annual Farmscaping with Native Plants Field Day
Establishing Native Habitats for Beneficial Insects

(continued) all day  |  NRCS, Plant Mateirals Center  |  Free

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Tractor Safety
Instructor: Scott Towery

9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  LBCC Albany Campus  |  Tuition: $84 + $15 Lab Fee

Friday, June 21, 2013

Tractor Safety
Instructor: Scott Towery

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  LBCC Albany Campus  |  Tuition: $84 + $15 Lab Fee

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Tractor Safety
Instructor: Scott Towery

(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  LBCC Albany Campus  |  Tuition: $84 + $15 Lab Fee

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Tractor Safety
Instructor: Scott Towery

(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:20 pm  |  LBCC Albany Campus  |  Tuition: $84 + $15 Lab Fee
Free Well Water Nitrate Screening Clinic
Monroe - Corner of 7th & Commercial Streets

11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Across from the Monroe Fire Station  |  Free

Friday, June 28, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
1:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Monday, July 1, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Friday, July 5, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Monday, July 8, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Caneberry Open House - NWREC/Aurora/OR
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $5 to $10 donation requested

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Blueberry Field Day
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  http://oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC/  |  $10 donation requested