Oregon State University

Calendar

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Monday, September 16, 2013

SOBE Faculty Retreat
all day  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

PHHS Fall College Meeting
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Public Health Graduate Student Orientation
8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center
HDFS Graduate Student Orientation
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Corvallis Run for Your Life 2013
Benefiting Oregon State University Multiple Sclerosis Exercise Program

8:30 am - 11:00 am  |  Willamette Park  |  $15 for 4mile run and $10 for 2mile run/walk
OSU Postdoctoral Association Fall Picnic
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Monday, October 7, 2013

HDFS Student Club Meeting
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm  |  Waldo Hall
Public Health Club meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Strand Agriculture Hall

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Nutrition and Dietetics Club meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Pre-Therapy and Allied Health Club
Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Center for Healthy Aging Research
Fall Colloquia: Life Scholars Discussion of Summer Research

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center  |  Free
Bob Moore and the Bob's Red Mill Story
The Importance of Whole Grains

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center
Cooking with Ancient Grains
Food and cooking demonstration

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Friday, October 11, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

2013 OPHA Annual Conference
Oregon Public Health Association

all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

2013 OPHA Annual Conference
Oregon Public Health Association

all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center