Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to September 2013 October 2013 Navigate to November 2013
 SMTWTFS
 View September 29 through October 5293012345
 View October 6 through October 126789101112
 View October 13 through October 1913141516171819
 View October 20 through October 2620212223242526
 View October 27 through November 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2013 - October 31, 2013

Monday, October 7, 2013

HDFS Student Club Meeting
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm  |  Waldo Hall
Public Health Club meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Strand Agriculture Hall

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Nutrition and Dietetics Club meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Pre-Therapy and Allied Health Club
Meeting

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Center for Healthy Aging Research
Fall Colloquia: Life Scholars Discussion of Summer Research

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center  |  Free
Bob Moore and the Bob's Red Mill Story
The Importance of Whole Grains

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center
Cooking with Ancient Grains
Food and cooking demonstration

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Friday, October 11, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

2013 OPHA Annual Conference
Oregon Public Health Association

all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

2013 OPHA Annual Conference
Oregon Public Health Association

all day  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Global Opportunities Fair
11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Nutrition and Dietetics Club meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

Public Health Club Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Pre-Therapy and Allied Health Club meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Education Abroad info session
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
PHHS Education Abroad Programs
Public Health Human Sciences

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Milam Hall