Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to September 2013 October 2013 Navigate to November 2013
 SMTWTFS
 View September 29 through October 5293012345
 View October 6 through October 126789101112
 View October 13 through October 1913141516171819
 View October 20 through October 2620212223242526
 View October 27 through November 2272829303112
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 28, 2013 - December 12, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Thinning Your Forest
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Forest Roads
Managing Water Runoff

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Estate Planning Workshop
for Family Forest Owners, Farmers and Ranchers

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Forest Roads
Managing Water Runoff

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Estate Planning Workshop
for Family Forest Owners, Farmers and Ranchers

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Measuring Your Trees
9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Fantastic Fungi Fuel Forest Growth
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Oregon Tree Farm Systems Annual Meeting, Workshop
Recognition Luncheon

9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Lunch $25

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Reforestation:
which, what kind, how many & whose

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, December 9, 2013

How to Dry Lumber for Quality and Profit
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  675.00

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

How to Dry Lumber for Quality and Profit
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  675.00

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

How to Dry Lumber for Quality and Profit
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  675.00