Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to October 2013 November 2013 Navigate to December 2013
 SMTWTFS
 View October 27 through November 2272829303112
 View November 3 through November 93456789
 View November 10 through November 1610111213141516
 View November 17 through November 2317181920212223
 View November 24 through November 3024252627282930
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 13, 2013 - December 28, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Measuring Your Trees
9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Fantastic Fungi Fuel Forest Growth
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Oregon Tree Farm Systems Annual Meeting, Workshop
Recognition Luncheon

9:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Lunch $25

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Reforestation:
which, what kind, how many & whose

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, December 9, 2013

How to Dry Lumber for Quality and Profit
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  675.00

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

How to Dry Lumber for Quality and Profit
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  675.00

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

How to Dry Lumber for Quality and Profit
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  675.00

Monday, December 16, 2013

Quality Control in Wood Products Manufacturing
9:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Peavy Hall  |  350

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Quality Control in Wood Products Manufacturing
(continued) 12:00 am  - 5:00 pm  |  Peavy Hall  |  350