Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to November 2013 December 2013 Navigate to January 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View December 1 through December 71234567
 View December 8 through December 14891011121314
 View December 15 through December 2115161718192021
 View December 22 through December 2822232425262728
 View December 29 through January 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

December 27, 2013 - February 11, 2014

Saturday, January 11, 2014

I'm Done: This is the End of Ownership
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Jackson Josephine Small Woodlands Association
Annual Meeting and Dinner

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $13 for dinner

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Linn County Small Woodlands Association Annual Meeting
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Uniting For Climate Justice
Be a Voice for Climate Justice

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Snell Hall  |  free as can be

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Progressing FES in a Global 21st Century
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Benton County Small Woodlands Association Annual Meeting
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  modest fee to cover lunch

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Cultivating People, Progress and Places
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Woodland Owners and Private Property Rights Presentation
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Woodland Management
...a basic forestry shortcourse

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40 for one participant/$50 for two or more participants from the same family