Oregon State University

Calendar

Extension Forestry Program

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Jackson Josephine Small Woodlands Association
Annual Meeting and Dinner

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $13 for dinner

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Linn County Small Woodlands Association Annual Meeting
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Uniting For Climate Justice
Be a Voice for Climate Justice

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Snell Hall  |  free as can be

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Progressing FES in a Global 21st Century
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Benton County Small Woodlands Association Annual Meeting
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  modest fee to cover lunch

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Cultivating People, Progress and Places
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Woodland Owners and Private Property Rights Presentation
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Woodland Management
...a basic forestry shortcourse

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40 for one participant/$50 for two or more participants from the same family

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Woodland Management
...a basic forestry shortcourse

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40 for one participant/$50 for two or more participants from the same family

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Goods from the Woods Fair
8:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Woodland Management
...a basic forestry shortcourse

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40 for one participant/$50 for two or more participants from the same family

Friday, February 21, 2014

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

2014 State of the States
Regional Assessment of Forest Health in Oregon and Washington

all day  |  Heathman Lodge  |  $165 before Feb 17, $195 after, STUDENTS 1/2 price
Woodland Management
...a basic forestry shortcourse

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $40 for one participant/$50 for two or more participants from the same family