Oregon State University

Calendar

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

CPHHS Undergraduate Student Council Coffee Talk
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, February 14, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Nutrition & Dietetics Club Meeting
Club Officer Elections

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

NEDA Week Benefit Concert
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Snell Hall

Friday, February 28, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

National Nutrition Month
Enjoy the Taste of Eating Right

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

National Nutrition Month
Enjoy the Taste of Eating Right

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad

Friday, March 7, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

Mark Stoutenberg, Ph.D.
Research Seminar

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Nutrition & Dietetics Club Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Research Presentation
Cherie Rooks-Peck, Ph.D., R.D.

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Friday, March 14, 2014