Oregon State University

Calendar

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Thursday, May 1, 2014

TEAM OREGON 30th Anniversary Celebration
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  TEAM OREGON Headquarters

Friday, May 2, 2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Research Seminar
Is Affordable Care Act the Best We Can Do?

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center

Monday, May 19, 2014

Oregon Parenting Educators Conference
8:45 am - 4:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Friday, May 23, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

Oregon State University Ballroom Dance Company
Swing'in Ballroom

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Corvallis High School Auditorium  |  $10 General admission, $8 students

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Oregon State University Ballroom Dance Company
Swing'in Ballroom

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Corvallis High School Auditorium  |  $10 General admission, $8 students

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Nutrition on the Run 5K
10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Global Health Symposium Day 1
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, June 6, 2014

Global Health Symposium Day 2
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Research Seminar
New Global Health: Transforming the Horizon

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center