Oregon State University

Calendar

Extension Forestry Program

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Woodland Wildlife Workshop
8:30 am - 4:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $15 per family

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Get Outdoors Day
at Peavy Arboretum, OSU McDonald Forest

10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free
National Get Outdoors Day at Peavy Arboretum
10:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Peavy Arboretum

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Citizen Fire Academy
Southwest Training

1:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $100

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Practical Application in Vegetation Management
8:30 am - 4:10 pm  |  Off Campus  |  By May 14 $75, After May 14 $90

Thursday, June 5, 2014

2014 Oregon Urban & Community Forestry Conference
Getting the Community Into Community Forestry

8:00 am - 3:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $85 before May 16, $95 after May 16

Monday, June 9, 2014

The Basics of Forest Land and Timber Appraisal
8:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  Before May 19, 2014 $950, after May 19, 2014 $1,025

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

The Basics of Forest Land and Timber Appraisal
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  Before May 19, 2014 $950, after May 19, 2014 $1,025
Backpack Sprayer Calibration Workshop
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

The Basics of Forest Land and Timber Appraisal
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  Before May 19, 2014 $950, after May 19, 2014 $1,025

Thursday, June 12, 2014

The Basics of Forest Land and Timber Appraisal
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Richardson Hall  |  Before May 19, 2014 $950, after May 19, 2014 $1,025

Friday, June 13, 2014

The Basics of Forest Land and Timber Appraisal
(continued) 12:00 am  - 4:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Before May 19, 2014 $950, after May 19, 2014 $1,025

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Twilight Tour
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free