Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to September 2014 October 2014 Navigate to November 2014
 SMTWTFS
 View September 28 through October 42829301234
 View October 5 through October 11567891011
 View October 12 through October 1812131415161718
 View October 19 through October 2519202122232425
 View October 26 through November 12627282930311
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Mechanical, Industrial, & Manufacturing Engineering

Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2014 - October 31, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

School of MIME Pro School Convocation
For 2014 Pro School Students

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Tesla Motors - Information Session
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Mathematica 10: Wolfram Technologies in Education and Research
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Pharmacy Building  |  Free

Friday, October 10, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Speed Mock Interviews
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Bechtel Marine Propulsion - Information Session
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Fall All Majors Career Fair Oct. 22, Engineering Fair Oct 23
all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free
Micron Technology, Inc - Information Session
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free
Hewlett Packard - Information Session
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Fall All Majors Career Fair Oct. 22, Engineering Fair Oct 23
(continued) all day  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center  |  Free
Puget Sound Naval Shipyard - Information Session
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Covell Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Lessons learned from recent earthquakes
Implications for Oregon

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free