Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to February 2015 March 2015 Navigate to April 2015
 SMTWTFS
 View March 1 through March 71234567
 View March 8 through March 14891011121314
 View March 15 through March 2115161718192021
 View March 22 through March 2822232425262728
 View March 29 through April 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

March 1, 2015 - March 31, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

MBA Information Session
Learn about the MBA and Track Options available

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Engineering Graduate Research Expo
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, March 5, 2015

PhD Final Oral Examination – Steen Larsen
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Final Oral Examination – Allen Waters
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, March 6, 2015

First-Person Activity Recognition: Understanding Videos from One's Own Viewpoint
9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, March 9, 2015

MS Final Examination – Xu Hu
10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Colloquium: Secure and Robust Software Through Testing and Verification
10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Scott Harpool
11:15 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

PhD Final Oral Examination – Bao-Sung Yeh
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, March 12, 2015

MS Final Examination – Tsung-Han Chiang
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Final Oral Examination – Jiajia Song
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, March 13, 2015

MS Final Examination – Lei Jin
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Shan Xue
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

PhD Final Oral Examination – Jinzhou Cao
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, March 19, 2015

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Younghoon Whang
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, March 30, 2015

Colloquium: DNA Sequencing in the 21st Century
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

MS Final Examination – Subarna Kar
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center