Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to April 2016 May 2016 Navigate to June 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View May 1 through May 71234567
 View May 8 through May 14891011121314
 View May 15 through May 2115161718192021
 View May 22 through May 2822232425262728
 View May 29 through June 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

May 1, 2016 - May 31, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Majid Alkaee Taleghan
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, May 5, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Fan Zhou
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, May 6, 2016

MS Final Examination – Yu-Jung Chu
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, May 9, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Abhishek Agrawal
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Final Oral Examination – Duong Nguyen-Huu
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Colloquium: New Ingredients in the Pot - Rethink Analog IC Design
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Covell Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

5 UNDER 5
A panel of five alumni, five years out of school

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Zhenqiang Su
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Praveen Kumar Venkatachala
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Ettihad Cultural Festival
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  Free

Monday, May 16, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Tao He
10:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

PhD Final Oral Examination – Younghoon Whang
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Tsung Chiang
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Speed Friending
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Valley Library

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Start Smart
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall  |  Free

Friday, May 20, 2016

MS Final Examination – Tyler Klarr
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Strand Agriculture Hall
College of Engineering
Undergraduate Expo

11:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free and open to the public
MS Final Examination – Farzad Zafarani
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Saturday, May 21, 2016

National Get Outdoors Day
all day  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, May 23, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Ratanak So
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

MS Final Examination – Michael Slater
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Secure Computation from Millionaires
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

MS Final Examination – Md Tahmid-un Nabi
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, May 27, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Iftekhar Ahmed
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Jian Kan
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

PhD Final Oral Examination – Michael Starrett
8:30 am - 10:30 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination –Tanjin Xu
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Qianyun Li
10:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Shubhomoy Das
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Amin Alipour
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center