Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to July 2016 August 2016 Navigate to September 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View July 31 through August 631123456
 View August 7 through August 1378910111213
 View August 14 through August 2014151617181920
 View August 21 through August 2721222324252627
 View August 28 through September 328293031123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

August 1, 2016 - August 31, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
12:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, August 4, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, August 5, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, August 6, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, August 7, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, August 8, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
MS Final Examination – Eric Marshall
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
PhD Final Oral Examination – David Piorkowski
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, August 11, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Kevin Stewart
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – Varun Rajgopal
11:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, August 12, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, August 13, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, August 14, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, August 15, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
PhD Final Oral Examination – Pratim Chowdhury
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
MS Final Examination – Shijia Lin
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, August 18, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
MS Final Examination – Ajinkya Patil
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, August 19, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, August 20, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, August 21, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, August 22, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
Nanotechnology in Manufacturing for Semiconductor Applications and Beyond
10:45 am - 11:45 am  |  Kearney Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, August 25, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, August 26, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, August 28, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, August 29, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
OSU LeaderShape
12:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon
MS Final Examination – Luyao Zhang
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)
OSU LeaderShape
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  B’nai B’rith Camp: Lincoln City, Oregon