Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to September 2016 October 2016 Navigate to November 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View September 25 through October 12526272829301
 View October 2 through October 82345678
 View October 9 through October 159101112131415
 View October 16 through October 2216171819202122
 View October 23 through October 2923242526272829
 View October 30 through November 5303112345
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2016 - October 31, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

DevOps DayCamp
9:30 am - 2:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, October 3, 2016

Colloquium: Unsolved Problems in Acoustic Noise Cancellation
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Free Lunch & Learn: ANSYS Multiphysics Simulation
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, October 10, 2016

Colloquium: Biological sequence modeling using Deep Learning
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Microsoft & Open Source? Meet .NET Core!
Featuring: Scott Hanselman, Microsoft

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Milam Hall  |  Free
Intel Day @ Oregon State
BS, MS, and PhD Students invited

11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free
CASS Open House
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Milne Computer Center  |  Free
Technical Talk with Intel
For MS & PhD Students

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Weniger Hall  |  Free

Friday, October 14, 2016

Friday, Oct. 14 @ 2 in KEC 1003
2:00 pm - 2:50 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, October 17, 2016

Colloquium: 28-56Gb/s Standards and Design Implications
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall

Friday, October 21, 2016

PhD Final Oral Examination – Yi Zhang
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, October 24, 2016

Colloquium: The Quest for The Ultimate Learning Machine
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

CASS Friends & Family Reception
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Monday, October 31, 2016

LEGO for maliciously secure 2PC is practical
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free