Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to October 2016 November 2016 Navigate to December 2016
 SMTWTFS
 View October 30 through November 5303112345
 View November 6 through November 126789101112
 View November 13 through November 1913141516171819
 View November 20 through November 2620212223242526
 View November 27 through December 327282930123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 1, 2016 - November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

COE Faculty Development Workshop
Session 3 - NSF Proposal Strategies

4:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Ettihad Games
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  McAlexander Field House  |  Free

Monday, November 7, 2016

PhD Final Oral Examination – Ali Aburas
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Colloquium: Algorithmic Fairness: From social good to mathematical framework
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Start Smart
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Johnson Hall

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

PhD Final Oral Examination – Fanghui Ren
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, November 17, 2016

MS Final Examination – Revathy Priyanga Narasimhan
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, November 18, 2016

Thermal-Fluids Sciences Seminar: Bumblebees in Turbulence
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kearney Hall

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Learning Innovation Center Media Day
Free food and Coffee!

10:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  Learning Innovation Center  |  Free

Monday, November 21, 2016

Colloquium: Physics and Current Issues of Radiation Damage in SiO2
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Dearborn Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

MS Final Examination – Ye Liu
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Special Seminar: An Analytical Perspective on Mutations and Coverage
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Hamidreza Maghami
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Traffic Engineering Fundamentals
- Traffic Safety Workshop

8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $425 | 19.5 PDH
PhD Final Oral Examination – Behrooz Mahasseni
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center