Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to December 2016 January 2017 Navigate to February 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 1 through January 71234567
 View January 8 through January 14891011121314
 View January 15 through January 2115161718192021
 View January 22 through January 2822232425262728
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

January 1, 2017 - January 31, 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Monday, January 2, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Friday, January 6, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Winter Break
(continued) 12:00 am  - 12:00 pm

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

MLK Jr. Day of Service
all day  |  OSU-Cascades  |  Free
Martin Luther King, Jr. Livestream Keynote and Conversation
11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  OSU-Cascades  |  Free

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

URSA Engage Workshop and Undergraduate Summer Research Opportunities
10:00 am - 11:30 am  |  OSU-Cascades  |  Free

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Hoodoo Night Skiing
Friday Night Rides

2:30 pm - 10:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free