Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to December 2016 January 2017 Navigate to February 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View January 1 through January 71234567
 View January 8 through January 14891011121314
 View January 15 through January 2115161718192021
 View January 22 through January 2822232425262728
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

January 18, 2017 - May 18, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

OSU Global Forum
How to Become an International Aid Worker

9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Student Experience Center

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union
It’s About Time: A skill-building workshop for graduate students
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Graduate Career Summit
11:00 am - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  25

Monday, February 13, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Trip to Portland for Graduate Students
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  $37

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Drop-in Hours: "Ask the Grad School"
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
CAPS "The Mindful Grad" Group
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Information and Inspiration Session for the 3MT and Graduate Showcase
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Friday, March 17, 2017

Leadership and Power Dynamics in Field Work
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Ask the Grad School Drop-in Hours
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, April 3, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 1)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Friday, April 7, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, April 10, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 2)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
All-Network Teaching-as-Research (TAR) Presentations
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Online

Monday, April 17, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 3)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall

Friday, April 21, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, April 24, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 4)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Writing workshop series: Introductions seminar
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, May 1, 2017

Freebies and craft making
Part of #osugradweek

11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 5)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Pursuing a career in industry
Panel event for postdocs and graduate students

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free
Grad social night at The Dam
Games and food specials in downtown Corvallis

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  The Dam arcade  |  Free

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Lunch with the Dean
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Graduate Showcase
An evening to celebrate graduate student scholarship

4:00 pm - 5:15 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free
Three Minute Thesis Competition Final
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Friday, May 5, 2017

Snow-cones, give-aways and online raffle
11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, May 8, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 6)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Writing workshop series: Methods seminar portion
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Writing workshop series: Methods peer-review workshop portion
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Friday, May 12, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 7)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Ask the Grad School Drop-in Hours
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union