Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Navigate to February 2017 March 2017 Navigate to April 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
 View March 5 through March 11567891011
 View March 12 through March 1812131415161718
 View March 19 through March 2519202122232425
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

March 1, 2017 - March 31, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Friday, March 3, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Monday, March 6, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free
boom
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  General - $8, Senior - $6 Student/Youth - $5, and OSU Student - $4
boom
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  General - $8, Senior - $6 Student/Youth - $5, and OSU Student - $4

Friday, March 10, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free
boom
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  General - $8, Senior - $6 Student/Youth - $5, and OSU Student - $4

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free
boom
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  General - $8, Senior - $6 Student/Youth - $5, and OSU Student - $4

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free
boom
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Withycombe Hall  |  General - $8, Senior - $6 Student/Youth - $5, and OSU Student - $4

Monday, March 13, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free
Microbiomes: Imagining the Unseen
Reception

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Friday, March 17, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Monday, March 20, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Friday, March 24, 2017

Microbiomes
Imagining the Unseen

all day  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free