Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to February 2017 March 2017 Navigate to April 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View February 26 through March 42627281234
 View March 5 through March 11567891011
 View March 12 through March 1812131415161718
 View March 19 through March 2519202122232425
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

March 1, 2017 - March 31, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Monday, March 6, 2017

The Importance of Developing Entrepreneurship Skills to All Career Paths
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Gilfillan Auditorium  |  Free

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

PhD Final Oral Examination – Sheng Chen
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

MS Final Examination – Ritesh Sharma
9:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, March 10, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall
InnovationX PitchFest
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Monday, March 13, 2017

Colloquium: Search Based Software Engineering: Foundations, Challenges and Recent Advances
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Gilfillan Auditorium  |  Free

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Fundamentals of Traffic Safety
- Traffic Safety Workshop

8:30 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  $150 | 6.5 PDH

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

MS Final Examination – Adem Zaid
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Smartphone Users’ Family, Friends, and Other Enemies
11:00 am - 11:50 am  |  Johnson Hall 102
PhD Final Oral Examination – Yang Xu
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, March 17, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall

Monday, March 20, 2017

PhD Final Oral Examination – John M. McGlone
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Final Oral Examination – Jesse Hostetler
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

MS Final Exam, Non Thesis, Tadesse Zemicheal
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, March 23, 2017

MS Final Exam, Non Thesis Xin Liu
9:00 am - 10:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Exam, Non Thesis Kazuki Kaneoka
10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, March 24, 2017

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Rafael Leano
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall
MS Final Examination – Nels Oscar
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
PhD Final Oral Examination – Nurcan Keskin
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, March 27, 2017

Highway Safety Manual
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Portland State University  |  $300 | 13 pdh

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Highway Safety Manual
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $300 | 13 PDH

Friday, March 31, 2017

Digital Marketing Boot Camp
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Austin Hall