Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to March 2017 April 2017 Navigate to May 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View March 26 through April 12627282930311
 View April 2 through April 82345678
 View April 9 through April 159101112131415
 View April 16 through April 2216171819202122
 View April 23 through April 2923242526272829
 View April 30 through May 630123456
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

April 19, 2017 - August 16, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, April 24, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 4)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Writing workshop series: Introductions seminar
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, May 1, 2017

Freebies and craft making
Part of #osugradweek

11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 5)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Pursuing a career in industry
Panel event for postdocs and graduate students

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center  |  Free
Grad social night at The Dam
Games and food specials in downtown Corvallis

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  The Dam arcade  |  Free

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Lunch with the Dean
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Graduate Showcase
An evening to celebrate graduate student scholarship

4:00 pm - 5:15 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free
Three Minute Thesis Competition Final
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Friday, May 5, 2017

Snow-cones, give-aways and online raffle
11:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, May 8, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 6)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Writing workshop series: Methods seminar portion
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Writing workshop series: Methods peer-review workshop portion
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Friday, May 12, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 7)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Ask the Grad School Drop-in Hours
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Friday, May 19, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, May 22, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 8)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Ask the Grad School Drop-in Hours
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Grad Info Night
Learn if an advanced degree is right for you.

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Black Cultural Center

Friday, May 26, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, May 29, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tuesday Teaching Talks (Week 9)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Ask the Grad School Drop-in Hours
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Friday, June 2, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, June 5, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Teaching Teaching Talks (Week 10)
10 AM and 2 PM

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  |  Milam Hall
Ask the Grad School Drop-in Hours
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Friday, June 9, 2017

Graduate Writing Center drop-ins
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, June 22, 2017