Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to May 2017 June 2017 Navigate to July 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
 View June 4 through June 1045678910
 View June 11 through June 1711121314151617
 View June 18 through June 2418192021222324
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 19, 2017 - July 18, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, June 23, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Saturday, June 24, 2017

OSUsed Store Yard Sale
Special day and merch

10:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, June 30, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Closed to Observe Independence Day
all day  |  Property Services

Friday, July 7, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services

Friday, July 14, 2017

OSUsed Store Afternoon Sale
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Property Services

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

OSUsed Store Evening Sale
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Property Services