Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to May 2017 June 2017 Navigate to July 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View May 28 through June 328293031123
 View June 4 through June 1045678910
 View June 11 through June 1711121314151617
 View June 18 through June 2418192021222324
 View June 25 through July 12526272829301
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

June 19, 2017 - October 16, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Research Writing Seminars and Workshops
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Waldo Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Ice cream social for visiting REU students
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Furman Hall  |  Free

Monday, September 11, 2017

Fall Graduate Student Orientation
Get ready to thrive!

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center

Monday, September 25, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, October 2, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Monday, October 9, 2017

Creating an Inclusive Graduate Student Culture
10:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Memorial Union
Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Graduate Program Directors and Coordinators Meeting
11:15 am - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Research writing series: Introductions seminar
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

New Graduate Program Directors and Coordinators Workshop
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Grad Writing Center Drop-ins
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Research writing series: Introductions workshop
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Grad Trip: Columbia Gorge and Multnomah Falls
8:00 am - 4:00 pm  |  $17

Monday, October 16, 2017 (Today)

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union