Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to August 2017 September 2017 Navigate to October 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
 View September 3 through September 93456789
 View September 10 through September 1610111213141516
 View September 17 through September 2317181920212223
 View September 24 through September 3024252627282930
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 1, 2017 - September 30, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

MS Final Examination – Chenchen Wu
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, September 8, 2017

Construction Education Foundation Golf Tournament
30th Annual

8:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  Trysting Tree Golf Club

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

MS Final Exam – Kenneth Squire
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, September 14, 2017

PhD Final Examination – Fan Zhou
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center
MS Final Examination – McKay Lindsay
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, September 15, 2017

MS Final Examination – Abhilash Raj
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Robotics at Oregon State
10:00 am - 11:00 am  |  Rogers Hall
MS Final Examination – Meng Meng
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Monday, September 25, 2017

Colloquium: Software development, money, and you
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Qian Gao
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center