Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to August 2017 September 2017 Navigate to October 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
 View September 3 through September 93456789
 View September 10 through September 1610111213141516
 View September 17 through September 2317181920212223
 View September 24 through September 3024252627282930
Calendars
Layered Calendars

College of Forestry

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 1, 2017 - September 30, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Environmental Remote Sensing with Unmanned Aircraft Systems
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall

Monday, September 11, 2017

New Graduate Student Orientation and Resource Fair
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Wood Science & Engineering
Family Barbecue for All New and Current Students
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Student Experience Center Plaza  |  Free  |  Wood Science & Engineering

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

International Student Orientation
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Wood Science & Engineering

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

WSE Graduate Orientation
8:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Wood Science & Engineering

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Annual Ring Lunch
11:45 am - 12:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

WSE Seminar Series: Andy Weiner, VP States Industry
States Industries and Job Opportunities

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Wood Science & Engineering

Friday, September 22, 2017

Dissertation Defense: Chad Hammerquist
Further Development of MPM and its Applications in Modeling Wood-Adhesive Bonds

12:00 pm  |  Richardson Hall  |  Free  |  Wood Science & Engineering

Wednesday, September 27, 2017