Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to August 2017 September 2017 Navigate to October 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View August 27 through September 2272829303112
 View September 3 through September 93456789
 View September 10 through September 1610111213141516
 View September 17 through September 2317181920212223
 View September 24 through September 3024252627282930
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 17, 2017 - January 15, 2018

Monday, September 25, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, October 2, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, October 9, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Lunch with the Dean
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, October 16, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, October 30, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, November 6, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Research Integrity Best Practices Workshops
Part 1

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm  |  Valley Library

Monday, November 13, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, November 20, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, November 27, 2017

Institutional Review Board (IRB) drop-in hours
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free