Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to September 2017 October 2017 Navigate to November 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 1 through October 71234567
 View October 8 through October 14891011121314
 View October 15 through October 2115161718192021
 View October 22 through October 2822232425262728
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2017 - October 31, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sensors for Closed-loop Health Management
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Faculty Workshop on Faculty Political Engagement
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

PhD Oral Preliminary Examination – Jia Guo
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Global Connect
Week 2

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, October 9, 2017

Human Allied Artificial Intelligence
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Breaking Barriers: Women in Engineering Panel
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Asian & Pacific Cultural Center  |  Free

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

The Landscape of Refactoring Research in the Last Decade
4:00 pm - 4:50 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Thursday, October 19, 2017

MS Final Examination – Peter Rindal
11:30 am - 1:30 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017