Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to September 2017 October 2017 Navigate to November 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 1 through October 71234567
 View October 8 through October 14891011121314
 View October 15 through October 2115161718192021
 View October 22 through October 2822232425262728
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

October 1, 2017 - October 31, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Faculty Workshop on Faculty Political Engagement
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Monday, October 16, 2017

Speed Mock Interviews
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Career Expo
Career Fair Day 1

11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free
Race In America Series
"The Black Woman"

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm  |  Black Cultural Center  |  Free

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Career Expo
Career Fair Day 2

11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center  |  Free

Friday, October 20, 2017

Illuminate and Provoke
Society for Photographic Educators Northwest Regional Conference

1:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Fairbanks Hall  |  Free to OSU students. $65 to others.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Illuminate and Provoke
Society for Photographic Educators Northwest Regional Conference

all day  |  Fairbanks Hall  |  Free to OSU students. $65 to others.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Internship: A Game Changing Experience
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Weniger Hall

Tuesday, October 31, 2017