Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to October 2017 November 2017 Navigate to December 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
 View November 5 through November 11567891011
 View November 12 through November 1812131415161718
 View November 19 through November 2519202122232425
 View November 26 through December 2262728293012
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

4-H Awards Banquet
Benton County Fairgrounds

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

4-H Large Animal Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free
4-H Fund Campaign Letter Folding/Stuffing
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free
4-H Horse Leaders Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Willamette Valley Agriculture Expo
9:00 am - 6:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $4 admission / some training free

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

4-H New Leader/Volunteer Training
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 30, 2017

4-H Teens as Teachers Applications Due
all day  |  Off Campus
4-H Horse Bowl
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus