Oregon State University

We’d like your feedback: Calendar User Survey – Event Creator Survey

Calendar


Navigate to October 2017 November 2017 Navigate to December 2017
 SMTWTFS
 View October 29 through November 42930311234
 View November 5 through November 11567891011
 View November 12 through November 1812131415161718
 View November 19 through November 2519202122232425
 View November 26 through December 2262728293012
Calendars
Layered Calendars

College of Science

Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

November 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Discovery Days
Community science outreach event

9:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center
Prof. Sean Burrows
P&T Seminar

11:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center  |  Free  |  The Chemistry Department Calendar
Negotiation Workshop
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm  |  Hallie Ford Center
"Fighting infections and fat with micronutrients and natural products"
Biochemistry and Biophysics Research Seminar

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Agricultural & Life Sciences  |  Free  |  Biochemistry & Biophysics

Monday, November 6, 2017

Integrative Biology Seminar - Dr. Jacqueline Padilla-Gamiño
Ecophysiology and Potential for Persistence in a Changing Ocean

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Agricultural & Life Sciences  |  Free & Open to the Public

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
Get ready to register!

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Kidder Hall

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

LinkedIn/Social Networking/Email Workshop
College of Science Career and Development

12:00 pm - 12:50 pm  |  Kelley Engineering Center

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Interview Skills Workshop
Career and Development

12:00 pm - 12:50 pm  |  Valley Library

Friday, November 17, 2017

"Redox Signaling by Tyrosine Nitration: From Neurodegeneration to Tumors of the Nervous System"
Biochemistry & Biophysics Research Seminar

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Agricultural & Life Sciences  |  Free  |  Biochemistry & Biophysics
Registration Skills Workshop
5:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free
2017 Linus Pauling Medal Award Symposium
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  PSU - Portland, Oregon  |  Registration info on website  |  The Chemistry Department Calendar

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Monday, November 20, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Friday, November 24, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Monday, November 27, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Registration Skills Workshop
(continued) 12:00 am  - 6:30 pm  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Nerdy Game Night
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Kidder Hall  |  Free