Oregon State University

Can’t find an event? We’re busy migrating to a new event calendar. Try looking at the new calendar

Calendar


Navigate to January 2018 February 2018 Navigate to March 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View January 28 through February 328293031123
 View February 4 through February 1045678910
 View February 11 through February 1711121314151617
 View February 18 through February 2418192021222324
 View February 25 through March 325262728123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view

Metro area Gardening Education Calendar

Previous range  Next range

February 1, 2018 - February 28, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Pollination and the Pollinators: Sex and the Single Flower* by Bob Falconer
6:50 pm - 7:45 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Fruit Pruning, by Joanne DeHaan
10:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Raising Mason Bees* by Ron Spendal
10:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Monday, February 19, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus
Rose Pruning, by Bill Klug
10:00 am - 11:30 am  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Friday, February 23, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Monday, February 26, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Growing Lilies Successfully in the PNW
(continued) 12:00 am  - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus