Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2018 February 2018 Navigate to March 2018
 SMTWTFS
 View January 28 through February 328293031123
 View February 4 through February 1045678910
 View February 11 through February 1711121314151617
 View February 18 through February 2418192021222324
 View February 25 through March 325262728123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 14, 2018 - June 14, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Job Search Strategies for Graduate Students
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Heckart Lodge  |  Free
Statistics Consulting for Graduate Students
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, February 15, 2018

University Budget Conversations
11:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  Memorial Union
Graduate Writing Center Appointments
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Friday, February 16, 2018

GLO Workshops
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Heckart Lodge
Graduate Council Meeting
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Heckart Lodge

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (Today)

Graduate Student Coast Trip
9:00 am - 5:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $29 per person

Monday, February 19, 2018

IRB Drop-In Sessions
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Winter Career Expo
11:00 am - 3:00 pm  |  LaSells Stewart Center
Statistics Consulting for Graduate Students
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Graduate Writing Center Appointments
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Friday, February 23, 2018

Graduate Council Meeting
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, February 26, 2018

IRB Drop-In Sessions
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Statistics Consulting for Graduate Students
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, March 1, 2018

University Budget Conversations
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  Memorial Union
Graduate Writing Center Appointments
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Friday, March 2, 2018

Graduate Council Meeting
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 5, 2018

IRB Drop-In Sessions
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Statistics Consulting for Graduate Students
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free
Elevate your Professional Networking Skills
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Heckart Lodge  |  Free

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Graduate Writing Center Appointments
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Friday, March 9, 2018

Graduate Council Meeting
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, March 12, 2018

IRB Drop-In Sessions
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Statistics Consulting for Graduate Students
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, March 15, 2018

University Budget Conversations
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Valley Library
Graduate Writing Center Appointments
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Friday, March 16, 2018

Graduate Council Meeting
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Mindful grad meditation series
Hosted by CAPS

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Friday, March 23, 2018

Graduate Council Meeting
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018

University Budget Conversations
11:30 am - 12:30 pm  |  Linus Pauling Science Center

Thursday, April 26, 2018

University Budget Conversations
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  |  West Dining Hall

Thursday, May 10, 2018

University Budget Conversations
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  McNary Dining Hall

Thursday, May 24, 2018

University Budget Conversations
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm  |  Memorial Union