Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to January 2012 February 2012 Navigate to March 2012
 SMTWTFS
 View January 29 through February 42930311234
 View February 5 through February 11567891011
 View February 12 through February 1812131415161718
 View February 19 through February 2519202122232425
 View February 26 through March 326272829123
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

February 1, 2012 - February 29, 2012

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
FeelGood At Oregon State
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union

Thursday, February 2, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Friday, February 3, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Saturday, February 4, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Sunday, February 5, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Monday, February 6, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Thursday, February 9, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Friday, February 10, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Saturday, February 11, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Sunday, February 12, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Monday, February 13, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Condom Carnival
Part of "SHAG-adelic" Sexual Responsibility Week

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm  |  Memorial Union Quad  |  Free

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
FeelGood @ OSU General Meeting
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  |  Memorial Union  |  Free

Thursday, February 16, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Maximize Your Internship
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  |  Kerr Administration Building  |  Free

Friday, February 17, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Water for the World Banquet
EWB-OSU fundraiser for Lela, Kenya

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  $50 general public, $35 students

Saturday, February 18, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Sunday, February 19, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Monday, February 20, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Pieces of the Community
all day  |  Pride Center  |  Free
Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Pieces of the Community
(continued) all day  |  Pride Center  |  Free
Tea and Topics
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Pride Center  |  Free
Woman Citizen Film Series
Maya Lin: A Strong Clear Vision

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Owen Hall  |  Free

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Pieces of the Community
(continued) all day  |  Pride Center  |  Free

Thursday, February 23, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Pieces of the Community
(continued) all day  |  Pride Center  |  Free
Hanford Nuclear Site Talk
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm  |  Gilfillan Auditorium  |  Free
Forum set to discuss Homelessness Plan progress
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Corvallis-Benton County Library Meeting Room

Friday, February 24, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Pieces of the Community
(continued) all day  |  Pride Center  |  Free

Saturday, February 25, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Sunday, February 26, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day

Monday, February 27, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
Move It Monday with Beaver Strides
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm  |  Plageman Student Health Center  |  Free

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day
EcoEvo Seminar
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm  |  Agricultural & Life Sciences  |  Free

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

RecycleMania 2012
Help OSU win!

(continued) all day  |  Free
OSU FOOD DRIVE
(continued) all day