Oregon State University

Calendar


Navigate to August 2013 September 2013 Navigate to October 2013
 SMTWTFS
 View September 1 through September 71234567
 View September 8 through September 14891011121314
 View September 15 through September 2115161718192021
 View September 22 through September 2822232425262728
 View September 29 through October 5293012345
Calendars
Day view Week view Month view List view
Previous range  Next range

September 28, 2013 - November 12, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Forest of Arts
A Collaboration

2:00 am - 11:59 pm (continues)  |  Off Campus  |  Free
Kapstone Mill Tour
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Forest of Arts
A Collaboration

(continued) 12:00 am  - 3:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Timber Harvesting Options for Woodland Owners
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Beetle Basics
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Pine Grove Grange  |  $10.00

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Forestry Field Tour
Diverse Owners, Diverse Management Styles

9:00 am - 1:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Lunch - Pay at the door

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Measuring Your Trees
9:00 am - 12:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Thinning Your Forest
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Forest Roads
Managing Water Runoff

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus
Estate Planning Workshop
for Family Forest Owners, Farmers and Ranchers

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Forest Roads
Managing Water Runoff

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm  |  Off Campus

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Estate Planning Workshop
for Family Forest Owners, Farmers and Ranchers

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm  |  Off Campus  |  Free